Sara – I See Nothing – I Know Nothing

“We are fulfilling the prophecies set before us by the Creator and our ancestors” –Sara Jumping Eagle of LastRealIndians

Sara Jumping Eagle Fund Raising Statement

 “When someone asked me today, how would I feel if Pe’ Sla were to be bought by a developer, and destroyed, or paved with a road…. I couldn’t talk for awhile – I couldn’t speak – there was a pain in my chest, and I cried.” –Sara Jumping Eagle

Why is it, LastRealIndians and Borderlands Ranch are no longer saying anything about South Rochford Road being Paved? It’s obvious the concern of development is now in their AIM affiliation favor. To think those yoyo’s settled  for a new sofa and love seat in their homes to sit back and watch the exploitation of Pe Sla unfold.

….

….

Will They Multiply  Like Fruit Fly’s?

“The Lakota pilgrimage site Pe’ Sla  for the Sioux Nation“

– LastRealIndians-

Now that the purchase agreement for Rosebud is in the process of being finalized Rosebud Tribe has expressed the intent to develop Pe Sla. Other development spearheading  intent by  LastRealIndians and Borderlands Ranch  supporters such as Carla Rae Marshall of Cheyene River who’s idea includes multiple buildings to mirror Lakota teachings of the Seven Sisters and The Morning Star.  Development  of Pe Sla is NOW Acceptable for the need of the children ?

Sept 15  Carla Rae Marshall:  “I did met Linda some years back, I only just recently visited her home about a month ago”

 Sara Jumping Eable presents herself and LastRealIndians with Tammy Faye Baker rhetoric of Prophecies while at the same instance mummers  “I See Nothing, I Hear Nothing” as they watch  Pe Sla transformed into a  cash crop field for spiritual exploitation.

….

” This whole country changed with only a handful of raggady ass pilgrims that came over in the 1500’s and it can take a handful of reggady ass indians to do the same. I intend to be one of those raggady ass Indians.” Annie Mae Pictou Aquash

****

other Blog entries on Pe Sla

Leonard and Margaret Reynolds , Pe Sla

I Know it’s Shining Down Like Water

Pan Handlers Trying to Wash Away Blood

A Gay Kingman Pony’s Up with AIM

Sara – I See Nothing – I Hear Nothing

Whats the Buzz –  Black Robes & AIM Pilgrimages

****

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Sara – I See Nothing – I Know Nothing”

  1. Black Robes & AIM Pilgrimages « Influenced to Death Says:

    […] Influenced to Death For What It's Worth « Sara – I See Nothing – I Know Nothing […]

  2. A Gay Kingman Pony’s Up with AIM « Influenced to Death Says:

    […] Sara – I See Nothing – I Hear Nothing […]

  3. Panhandlers Trying to Wash Away Blood « Influenced to Death Says:

    […] Sara – I See Nothing – I Hear Nothing […]

  4. La Noche Triste – Go on Take the Money & Run « Influenced to Death Says:

    […] Sara – I See Nothing – I Hear Nothing […]

  5. Used Encyclopesia Salesmen & Silence of the Lambs | Influenced to Death Says:

    […] is disgusting and pathetic that so many people followed and continue to follow the lead of old guard mentality, bastardizing […]

Leave a Reply

